About

Team

Httpool has established strong local presence across its markets with highly experienced local teams.

    Vangelis-Matiatos

    Digital Publishing & Advertising Industries have been my passion and therefore the main object of my activities. With real effort and determination, I’ve managed the last 7 years to create Rely, a Digital Publishing company and Network that gradually evolved into a Digital Sales House with specialization in content ads and creative communication solutions. My Specialties include Business Management, Sales Management, Account Management, User Experience, Social Media, Web Technologies & SEO Management. With experience in identifying and capitalizing business opportunities, along with pioneer thinking, initiating strategic contacts, while strengthening and protecting business relationships, I am constantly moving towards the bright side of the crisis, leaving no untapped opportunities.

    Vagelis Matiatos,
    Managing Director
  • mamouni@httpool.gr
    P: +30 6944 628221

    Aggeliki Mamouni,
    Sales Manager
  • E: fradelaki@httpool.gr
    P: +30 6974 010 117

    Voula Fradelaki,
    Client service Director
  • E: leventakis@httpool.gr
    P: +30 6948 500 382

    Giorgos Leventakis,
    Ad Operations Manager
  • E: mouriki@httpool.gr
    P: +30 6959 852 524

    Christina Mouriki,
    Sales Executive
  • konstantina

    E: efthimiou@httpool.gr
    P: +30 6937 203 409

    Konstantina Efthimiou,
    Account Executive
  • georgakakis@httpool.gr
    +30 6986 648 362

    Giannis Georgakakis,
    Junior Traffic Specialist